Introduce Yourself

(Andrew Hawryluk) #1

Hey, welcome to the Learn Squared forum!

Use this thread to introduce yourself to the community. Here are some sample questions to help get you started on your introduction:

• What’s your name?
  • Where are you from?
  • What do you do?
  • Where can we see some of your work?
  • Why did you join Learn Squared?

Don’t feel restricted to only these questions though! Please feel free to go off-book, and be as detailed as you’d like :blush:

(Calina Sparhawk) #2

I’m Calina, and I love~ teddy bears! ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ

(Also Jama is awesome! And the rest of the L2 team too ^_^)

(Marc-Alexandre Robbe) #3

Hello!

My name is Marc-Alexandre, I’m a concept artist from Paris (currently looking for work). I joined Learn Squared because Jama showed me the revolutionary ways of 3D sketching and radically changed my way of working.

You can see examples of my work at: https://www.artstation.com/artist/MarcAlexandre_Robbe .

Cheers!

(Calina Sparhawk) #4

ʕ •ᴥ•ʔʕ •ᴥ•ʔʕ •ᴥ•ʔʕ •ᴥ•ʔʕ •ᴥ•ʔ

(Adam Ybarra) #5

Hello
Im adam. I like to paint and build things. Started off L2 with Jama’s 3D coat course and will be taking a couple more of the new courses :D.

Thanks to all the Learn Squared team for their continued efforts to make this such a killer learning platform!!

Hope everyone enjoys their courses and has fun making dope work :slight_smile:

(Josh Hamester) #6

ayyyo whats up lil mommas.

My name is Josh Hamester, I’m a video editor from ohio living/working in Los Angeles at the studio Pixomondo. There I’m a creative editor(just cut their latest demo reel) and a VFX Editor on the TV shows. Ever since I was about 3 years old I’ve loved to draw. Art has always been a passion of mine and though I decided to study film at the college level I always wanted to take design courses and I’m glad to have that opportunity through Learn Squared :slight_smile:

Also I think pizza is the reason for living. So good, so majestic.

(David Kaye) #7